Description: I make software
Age: 23
Location: Kerala, India
Hometown: Thrissur
About: I love to make software
Description: I'm a passionate about programming, Linux and open source.
Location: Uruguay
Keywords: linux, foss, dev
Description: I'm an EFL teacher from Abrantes, Portugal.
Age: 54
Location: Portugal
Hometown: Abrantes
About: Olá!

Eu sou português, casado com uma mulher adorável, Isabel, pai de duas lindas raparigas, Beatriz e Daniela, e sou professor de Inglês.

Gosto de muitas coisas, como podem ver na minha lista de etiquetas.



I'm Portuguese, married to a lovely lady, Isabel, father of two beautiful girls, Beatriz and Daniela, and I'm an EFL teacher.

I'm into many things, as you can see in my tag list.
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Hometown: Cape Town
Description: I'm a 19-year-old student from India
Age: 20
Location: West Bengal, India
Hometown: Duttapukur
About: My interests include IGI (a video-game that really describes my personality), Math (obviously we have to respect our universe’s language), Computer science and programming as usual.
Linux user, FOSS supporter and technology enthusiast.
Lastly, I hate the current education system a lot.
Location: Deutschland/Germany
About: Freund freier Software. Langjähriger Arch Linxu User.
Description: easy going libetarian if there is such a thing
Location: Denmark
Keywords: Linux, FOSS, Libertarian
About: Easy going freedom seeking ex military dude looking for a place to settle down
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Location: Baden-Württemberg, DE
Location: Catalunya does NOT want to be Spain, Freedom for Catalonia
Hometown: Nomad
About: Al fons, a l'esquerra, quan no, a la Lluna de València